Contact Us

For general information about our club, recreation or select soccer programs contact us at:info@elmbrookunited.com or (262) 781-7348

PLEASE SEND ALL MAILINGS TO:

ELMBROOK UNITED SOCCER
P.O. BOX 754
BROOKFIELD, WI  53008

The Elmbrook United (EBU) Soccer Office is located inside the Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex at:

19485 W. Lisbon Road,
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 781-7348

EBU STAFF

Executive Director of Coaching:  Joe Luedke joe.luedke@elmbrookunited.com

Recreational Coaching Director:  Art Kramer art.kramer@elmbrookunited.com

Academy Coaching Director: Kyle Lance kyle.lance@elmbrookunited.com

Field Scheduling: Robin Rameker
rameker@hotmail.com

Executive Director/Administration: Jackie Leupold  jackie.leupold@elmbrookunited.com

Administrative Assistant: Christie Rumberg christie.rumberg@elmbrookunited.com

Administrative Assistant: Michele Meidl
michele.meidl@elmbrookunited.com

Select Treasurer: Diane Drews      diane.drews@elmbrookunited.com

2018-2019 Elmbrook United (EBU) Board of Directors

President:  Rich Waple (Elected June 2018)  rich.waple@elmbrookunited.com

Vice President: Adam Consiglio (Elected June 2018)  Adam.Consiglio@elmbrookunited.com

Former President, Member-at-Large:  Stan Lo (Elected June 2017)  stan.lo@elmbrookunited.com

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem (Elected June 2018)      tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary:  Christine Keyes (Elected June 2017)  christine.keyes@elmbrookunited.com

Fundraising: Kim Irwin (Elected June 2017)   cooperirwin@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large:  Kevin Jacobson (Elected June 2017)  kevin.jacobson@elmbrookunited.com

Member-at-Large: Mike Mihm (Elected June 2017)  mikemihm@outlook.com

Member-at-Large: Joel Cajigas (Elected June 2018) joe.cajigas21@gmail.com

 

 

Elmbrook United