Rec Division Directors

2018-2019

Elmbrook United  Rec Division Directors

U6 Coed (2013/14) Brooke Thomas brookelynthomas@gmail.com
U6 Girls (2013/14) Christie Rumberg christie.rumberg@elmbrookunited.com
U7 Coed (2012) Sarah & Brian Garver johnsar100@yahoo.com
U7 Girls (2012) Katy Conners katyconners@gmail.com
U8 Coed (2011) Amy Wiedmeyer awiedmeyer@gmail.com
U8 Girls (2011) Sue Shorts sueshorts@att.net
U9 Coed (2010) John Sloane johnsloane@qg.com
U9 Girls (2010) Sarah Baquer sarahbaquer@yahoo.com
U10 Coed (2009) Kim Skaug kskaug01@att.net
U10 Girls (2009)  Stephanie Huff sahuff13@gmail.com
U11/U12 Coed (2007/08) Krystal O’Rourke ko@wi.rr.com
U11/U12 Girls (2007/08) Kim Dodd kdodd@foley.com
U13/14/15 Coed (2004/05/06) Krystal O’Rourke ko@wi.rr.com
U13/14/15 Girls (2004/05/06) Krystal O’Rourke ko@wi.rr.com

Elmbrook United