Board of Directors

2018-2019 Elmbrook United (EBU) Board of Directors:

President:  Rich Waple (Elected June 2018)

Vice President: Adam Consiglio (Elected June 2018)

Former President, Member-at-Large:  Stan Lo (Elected June 2017)

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem (Elected June 2018)

Secretary:  Christine Keyes (Elected June 2017)

Fundraising: Kim Irwin (Elected June 2017)

Member-at-Large:  Kevin Jacobson (Elected June 2017)

Member-at-Large: Mike Mihm (Elected June 2017)

Member-at-Large: Joel Cajigas (Elected June 2018)

EBU Soccer Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body of Elmbrook United Soccer. We are always looking for new members. Individuals who sit on the board are not only responsible for overseeing the club’s activities but must

  • Share a passion for EBU’s commitment to youth soccer.
  • Get involved in fundraising efforts.
  • Roll up their sleeves and do much of the EBU’s actual work, like running concessions, cleaning Voigt Soccer Park, and hanging nets at area parks.

For more information about how you can get involved, contact Jackie Leupold, club administrator, at


Elmbrook United