Board of Directors

2018-2019 Elmbrook United (EBU) Board of Directors:

President:  Rich Waple (Elected June 2018)  rich.waple@elmbrookunited.com

Vice President: Adam Consiglio (Elected June 2018)  Adam.Consiglio@elmbrookunited.com

Former President, Member-at-Large:  Stan Lo (Elected June 2017)  stan.lo@elmbrookunited.com

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem (Elected June 2018)      tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary:  Christine Keyes (Elected June 2017)  christine.keyes@elmbrookunited.com

Fundraising: Kim Irwin (Elected June 2017)   cooperirwin@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large:  Kevin Jacobson (Elected June 2017)  kevin.jacobson@elmbrookunited.com

Member-at-Large: Mike Mihm (Elected June 2017)  mikemihm@outlook.com

Member-at-Large: Joel Cajigas (Elected June 2018) joe.cajigas21@gmail.com

EBU Soccer Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body of Elmbrook United Soccer. We are always looking for new members. Individuals who sit on the board are not only responsible for overseeing the club’s activities but must

  • Share a passion for EBU’s commitment to youth soccer.
  • Get involved in fundraising efforts.
  • Roll up their sleeves and do much of the EBU’s actual work, like running concessions, cleaning Voigt Soccer Park, and hanging nets at area parks.

For more information about how you can get involved, contact Jackie Leupold, club administrator, at jackie.leupold@elmbrookunited.com

 

Elmbrook United