Contact Us

For general information about our club, recreation or select soccer programs contact us at:info@elmbrookunited.com or (262) 781-7348

PLEASE SEND ALL MAILINGS TO:

ELMBROOK UNITED SOCCER
P.O. BOX 754
BROOKFIELD, WI  53008

The Elmbrook United (EBU) Soccer Office is located inside the Brookfield Indoor Soccer Complex at:

19485 W. Lisbon Road,
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 781-7348

EBU STAFF

Coaching Director:  Art Kramer – art.kramer@elmbrookunited.com

Recreational Soccer Coaching Director: Kyle Lance – kyle.lance@elmbrookunited.com

Administrator:  Jackie Leupold – jackie.leupold@elmbrookunited.com

Administrative Assistant: Kara Rankin – kara.rankin@elmbrookunited.com

Boys’ & Girls’ Select Treasurer: Diane Drews – diane.drews@elmbrookunited.com

Soccer Park Maintenance:  Jeff Gibson – jeffgibsonmail@yahoo.com


2016-2017 EBU Board of Directors:

President:  Stan Lo – stan.lo@elmbrookunited.com

Vice President:  Patrick Prondzinski – pprond@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem – tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary and Uniforms: Lisa Cross – ljcross@prodigy.net

Communications:  Stephen Nelson – stnelson9@ameritech.net

Field Scheduler & WARS League Contact: Jayna Schultz – jschultz@v-b.com

Technology:  Ryan Schmidt – ryan.schmidt@elmbrookunited.com

Member-at-Large: Adam Consiglio – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
David Schultz dssoccer@wi.rr.com

Member-at-Large: Julie Haugen – jmetro99@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large: Jill Schmitt (Elected June 2015) – jkaters1@yahoo.com

 2016-2017 BSA Recreational Division Directors

Kindergarten (K4/K5) Coed – Adam Consiglio – 

Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Kindergarten (K4/K5) Girls – Shahnoza Saadati   –

shahnozak@yahoo.com 

1st Grade Boys – Kellie Johnsonkelliejohnson527@gmail.com

1st Grade Girls- Sarah Baquer – Sarahbaquer@yahoo.com

 2nd Grade Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

2nd Grade Coed – Naushad Moolla – naushadmoolla@gmail.com

3rd Grade Coed – Lane Warner – lanewarner.bsa@gmail.com

3rd Grade Girls – Kim Dodd – kdodd@foley.com

4th Grade Coed – Kim Skaug – kskaug01@att.net

4th Grade Girls – Erin Wurtzbacher – erin1225@aol.com

5th/6th Grade Coed – Stephen Nelson – stnelson9@ameritech.net

5th/6th Grade Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

7th/8th Grade Coed (U13/U14/U15) – Kara Rankin (open) –kara.rankin@elmbrookunited.com 

7th/8th Grade Girls (U13/U14/U15)- Kim Jonas – kmjonas@wi.rr.com

Elmbrook United