Contact Us

For general information about our club, recreation or select soccer programs contact us at:info@elmbrookunited.com or (262) 781-7348

PLEASE SEND ALL MAILINGS TO:

ELMBROOK UNITED SOCCER
P.O. BOX 754
BROOKFIELD, WI  53008

The Elmbrook United (EBU) Soccer Office is located inside the Brookfield Indoor Soccer Complex at:

19485 W. Lisbon Road,
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 781-7348

EBU STAFF

Executive Director of Coaching:  Joe Luedke joe.luedke@elmbrookunited.com

Director of Coaching:  Art Kramer art.kramer@elmbrookunited.com

Recreational Soccer Coaching Director: Kyle Lance kyle.lance@elmbrookunited.com

Administrator:  Jackie Leupold  jackie.leupold@elmbrookunited.com

Administrative Assistant: Kara Rankin kara.rankin@elmbrookunited.com

Administrative Assistant: Christie Rumberg christie.rumberg@elmbrookunited.com

Select Treasurer: Diane Drews      diane.drews@elmbrookunited.com


2017-2018 EBU Board of Directors:

President:  Stan Lo                                                       stan.lo@elmbrookunited.com

Vice President:  Patrick Prondzinski                              pprond@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem                                                        tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary and Uniforms: Lisa Cross                              ljcross@prodigy.net

Communications:  Stephen Nelson – stnelson9@ameritech.net

Field Scheduler & WARS League Contact: Jayna Schultz – jschultz@v-b.com

Technology:  Ryan Schmidt – ryan.schmidt@elmbrookunited.com

Member-at-Large: Adam Consiglio – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
David Schultz dssoccer@wi.rr.com

Member-at-Large: Julie Haugen – jmetro99@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large: Jill Schmitt (Elected June 2015) – jkaters1@yahoo.com

Elmbrook United