Board of Directors

2017-2018 Elmbrook United (EBU) Board of Directors:

President:  Stan Lo (Elected June 2015) – stan.lo@elmbrookunited.com

Vice President:  Kevin Jacobson (Elected June 2017) – kevin.jacobson@elmbrookunited.com

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem (Elected June 2014) – tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary:  Christine Keyes (Elected June 2017) – christine.keyes@elmbrookunited.com

Communications:  Stephen Nelson (Elected June 2014) – stnelson9@ameritech.net

Fundraising: Kim Irwin (Elected June 2017)cooperirwin@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large:  Patrick Prondzinski (Elected June 2014) – pprond@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Adam Consiglio (Elected June 2014) – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large: Mike Mihm (Elected June 2017) – mikemihm@outlook.com

Member-at-Large: Jill Schmitt (Elected June 2015) – jkaters1@yahoo.com

Technology:  Ryan Schmidt (Elected Mid Term Jan 2017) – ryan.schmidt@elmbrookunited.com

Equipment: Rich Waple – rwaple41@gmail.com

EBU Soccer Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body of Elmbrook United Soccer. We are always looking for new members. Individuals who sit on the board are not only responsible for overseeing the club’s activities but must

  • Share a passion for EBU’s commitment to youth soccer.
  • Get involved in fundraising efforts.
  • Roll up their sleeves and do much of the EBU’s actual work, like running concessions, cleaning Voigt Soccer Park, and hanging nets at area parks.

For more information about how you can get involved, contact Jackie Leupold, club administrator, at jackie.leupold@elmbrookunited.com

 

Elmbrook United